О нас Welcome to Transera Logistic

Описание

Мы — Prac Agribusiness. Наша компания поставляет сельскохозяйственные продукты из Перу по всему миру. У нас богатый опыт в сельскохозяйственном бизнесе, и мы умеем соответствовать требованиям международных рынков.

Наше производство расположено в регионе Ламбаеке (Lambayeque), а административный офис находится в Лиме. Мы активно способствуем развитию агропромышленной отрасли в Перу и планируем стать одним из лидеров рынка. Мы – команда профессионалов, ориентированная на долгосрочное развитие, и стремимся внести свой вклад в успех наших клиентов.

Видение

Наша цель – быть самым надежным поставщиком для наших клиентов.

Миссия

Мы – компания, которая производит и продает сельскохозяйственные продукты из Перу клиентам по всему миру. Мы глубоко понимаем рынок и преданы своему делу. Мы стремимся внести свой вклад в достижение целей наших клиентов и выстроить долгосрочные партнерские отношения.

Инфраструктура

Мы сотрудничаем с перерабатывающими предприятиями и складами, что позволяет нам обрабатывать и хранить большие объемы продуктов в соответствии со всеми требованиями наших клиентов.

Поставщики

Наши поставщики – это небольшие фермерские хозяйства и крупные перуанские компании. Чтобы обеспечить высочайшее качество продуктов для наших клиентов, мы проводим строгий отбор поставщиков и сырья.

Сертификаты

Социальная ответственность

Наше производство расположено в посёлке Зана (Zaña), расположенном недалеко от города Чиклайо (Chiclayo) в регионе Ламбаеке (Lambayeque). Все наши сотрудники – из Заны и близлежащих поселений. Благополучие наших сотрудников и населения региона – один из наших основных приоритетов. Поэтому наша компания вносит свой вклад в их развитие.

  • Мы предоставили инфраструктуру, необходимую для обеспечения водой, светом и канализацией городу Cacerío La Otra Banda.
  • 700 гектаров земли, принадлежащих небольшим фермерам, теперь создают рабочие места для более чем 300 местных семей.
  • Мы создали более 30 квалифицированных рабочих мест, что позволило местным жителям получить доступ к предусмотренным законом правам и льготам, а также обеспечить санитарно-гигиенические условия.

Благодаря этому вкладу, уровень жизни наших сотрудников и жителей Заны и окрестностей значительно улучшился по сравнению с прошлыми годами. Все эти люди очень важны для нас, и мы постоянно уделяем большое внимание повышению благосостояния и качества их жизни.

Контакты

Prac Agribusiness S.A.C.

Calle López de Ayala 1447, San Borja
Lima 15037, Lima
Peru
+51 1 224 2340
    +51 992 527 687
    +1 818 527 4990
prac@pracab.com

About Us Welcome to Transera Logistic

WHO ARE WE?

We are Prac Agribusiness, a company that markets Peruvian agricultural products to international markets. We have a wide range of experience in agribusiness and sales while meeting international market requirements.

With important supply points, we seek to contribute to the development of the Peruvian agro-industry and we aim to become one of the leading agro-industrial companies in Peru. Our production plant is located in Lambayeque while our administrative office is located in Lima. With professionalism and long-term orientation, we seek to contribute to our client’s objectives and achievements.

VISION

We aim to be the most reliable supplier for our clients.

MISSION

We are a company that processes and markets Peruvian agricultural products to clients from all over the world. Based on wide knowledge and our commitment, we seek to contribute to our client’s objective achievements as well as establish long-term business relationships.

Facilities

In Prac, we work with processing plants and warehouses enabling us to process and stock large amounts of products under methods that allow us to meet our client’s demands and exigencies.

Supply

We obtain our supply from small farm communities and important Peruvian farm companies. In order to offer the best products to our clients, we have a rigorous selection process when it comes to our suppliers and raw materials.

Certifications

Social Responsibility

Our production plant is located in Zaña, a small town near Chiclayo city, in the region of Lambayeque. In fact, our employees come from Zaña and its surrounding towns. Their welfare, as well as the population of Zaña and its surrounding towns, is one of our main concerns. Therefore, in Prac we have contributed the following to them:

  • Provisioning of all infrastructure needed for access to light, water and sewerage services to Cacerío La Otra Banda town.
  • Clearance of 700 land hectares that belonged to small peasants creating employment to more than 300 local families.
  • Creation of more than 30 qualified employments which allow local people to access all the employment benefits established by law as well as hygiene and sanitation capacity building.

Because of these contributions, all of our employees as well as the residents of Zaña, and its surrounding towns, can enjoy a better quality of living than what they have become accustomed to throughout years past. They are of great importance to us, which is why we constantly look to improve their welfare and quality of living every chance we get.

Contact

Prac Agribusiness S.A.C.

Calle López de Ayala 1447, San Borja
Lima 15037, Lima
Peru
+51 1 224 2340
    +51 992 527 687
    +1 818 527 4990
prac@pracab.com